British Columbia Provincial Football Association: BCCFA

The BC Community Football Association governs all of the community associations and community associate members within British Columbia. 

British Columbia is made up of five zone within the province. 

Zone 1, Vancouver Island - Murray Clarke 

Comox Valley Raiders

Cowichan Bulldogs

Football Nanaimo

Greater Victoria Minor Football Association



Southside Minor Football

Victoria Spartans

Zone 2, Vancouver Mainland Football Leaque - Kevin Parks

Cloverdale Community Football Association

Coquitlam Minor Football Association

Langley Minor Football Association

North Delta Longhorns

North Surrey Minor Football

Richmond Raiders

Royal City Hyacks

South Delta Rams

Vancouver Trojans

Vancouver Warriors

White Rock Titans

Zone 3, Valley Community Football League - Chel Sanghera

Abbotsford Falcons

Chilliwack Giants

Meadow Ridge Knights

Mission Niners

North Langley Football Association

Zone 4, Southern Interior Football Conference - Dean Kennedy

Kamloops Community Football Society

Kelowna Minor Football Association

Shuswap Football

Vernon & District Minor Football Association

Zone 5, North - Carly Krebs

Prince George Minor Football

Vanderhoof Minor Football


The BCCFA hosts the following championships:

BCCFA Flag Championships - Kelowna, BC 
BCCFA 9-Man Championships - Kamloops, BC
BCCFA 12-Man Championships - Langley, BC